Not Food.

If I’m going to keep it real, I would hop on here and say that I made gluten packed/sugar filled/dairy laden brownies this weekend for company and ate my fair share of ’em.

But, that’s only if I were keeping it real.

This week has been busy and I’ve hardly made anything healthy and fell off this “healthy lifestyle” with a thud. I’m planning to jump back on bright and early Monday morning, but tonight, I don’t feel like talking about food. Sometimes it’s just good to share a picture and a quote and call it a night:

298533_10201346429889103_1652160206_n

Grace in all its forms He freely renders to His people: comforting, preserving, sanctifying, directing, instructing, assisting grace, He generously pours into their souls without ceasing, and He always will do so, whatever may occur. – Charles Spurgeon

Grateful for grace, for it is needed everyday

One thought on “Not Food.

  1. Dear Meg. Thanks for the beautiful photo of God’s handiwork and Spurgeon’s reminder of the manifold, variegated rainbow of God’s grace for us.

Leave a Reply

